Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Mirabeller
16 décembre 2014

Alternative take on Wondrwall by Oasis

Today isn’t gonna be the day
That I’m gonna run to catch my train
By now you should’ve somehow
Realized that’s it’s something I don’t do
I don’t believe that anybody
Act the way I do in the subway

Back beat the word was on the street
That the train stoped dead on the tracks
I’m sure you’ve heard it all before
And you’re already pissed off
I don’t believe that anybody
Act the way I do in the subway

And all the roads we have to walk are cut off
And all the lights that lead us there are shut off
There are many things that I Would like to scream out loud but decently I can’t

Because surely
You’re gonna be the one that kills me
And after all
I’d take a wonderwall

Today wasn’t gonna be the day
And I’ll never run to catch my train
By now you should’ve somehow
Realized that’s it’s something I’ll never do
I don’t believe that anybody
Act the way I do in the subway

And all the roads that lead you there are cut off
And all the lights that light the way are shut off
There are many things that I Would like to scream out loud but decently I can’t

I said surely
You’re gonna be the one that kills me
And after all
I’d take a wonderwall

I said surely
You’re gonna be the one that kills me
And after all
I’d take a wonderwall

I said surely
You’re gonna be the one that kills me
You’re gonna be the one that kills me
You’re gonna be the one that kills me

J’adore cette chanson, je hais juste le RER ;)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The Mirabeller
Publicité
Archives
Publicité